| MMTA MEMBER LOGIN

MMTA Officers & Directors


MMTA Officers

President

Adam Cooper
Manchester Marine
Manchester, MA

First Vice President
 

Douglas Wielhouwer
Eastern Yacht Sales
Hingham, MA

Second Vice President

Greg Egan
Crosby Yacht Yard
Osterville, MA

508-428-6900
508-428-0323 FAX
gre@crosbyyacht.com

Third Vice President

Cherie Rudzinsky
Hingham Shipyard Marinas
Hingham, MA

781-749-2222
781 740-0700 FAX
cherie@hinghamshipyardmarinas.com 

Treasurer 

Douglas Wielhouwer
Eastern Yacht Sales
Hingham, MA

Secretary

Todd Walker
Nauset Marine
Orleans, MA

508-255-0777
508-255-0373 FAX
todd@nausetmarine.com

Past President

Captain Paul Nowak
Finck & Perras Insurance
Easthampton, MA

413-923-1737
413-527-5970 FAX
pnowak@finckandperras.com

MMTA Directors

 

Chip Farnham
Imtra Corporation
New Bedford, MA

(508) 995-7000
(508) 998-5359 FAX
chip@imtra.com

 

Ed Lofgren
3A Marine Service
Hingham, MA

781-749-3250
781-749-2054 FAX
erl@3amarine.com

Greg Glavin
Brewer Onset Bay Marina
Onset, MA

508-295-0338
508-295-8873 FAX
gglavin@shmarinas.com


Jack Kent III
Bayside Marine Corp
Duxbury, MA

781-934-2051
781-934-7021 FAX
jack@baysidemarinecorp.com

 

Kari Sullivan Davis
Billerica Motorsports & Marine
Billerica, MA

978-667-1518
978-667-5046 FAX
kari@billericamotorsports.com

 

Krisha Plauche
Onboard Interiors
Marblehead, MA 01945

978.335.8253
781.990.1000 FAX
Krisha@onboardinteriors.com 


Kurt Saunders
Saunders Boat Livery
Southwick, MA

413-569-9080
413-569-5900 FAX
saboli2@aol.com

 

Larry Russo, Sr.
MarineMax Northeast
Danvers, MA

781-395-0050 x18210
781-396-8536 FAX
L.Russo@marinemax.com

 

Marie Hayward
New England Marine Documentation
Winchester, MA

781-721-4500
781-721-5509 FAX
crew@boatdoc.com

 

Matt O'Connor
Freedom Boat Club
Greater Boston & Cape Cod

 

Mike Connoly
Humarock Marine Services
Scituate, MA

 

Scott Smith
Boston Boatworks
Boston, MA

617-561-9111
617-561-9222 FAX
scotts@bostonboatworks.com

 

Tim Moll
Brewer's Plymouth
Plymouth, MA

508-746-4500
508-746-2883 FAX
tmoll@byy.com


Toby Burr
Burr Brothers
Marion, MA

508-748-0541

toby@burrbros.com

 

Tom Cox
Constitution Marina
Charlestown, MA

617-241-9640
617-242-3013
tom@bosport.com

×