| MMTA MEMBER LOGIN

MMTA Officers & Directors


MMTA Officers

President

Captain Paul Nowak
Finck & Perras Insurance
Easthampton, MA

413-935-1591
413-567-5300 FAX
pnowak@finckandperras.com

First Vice President
 

Douglas Wielhouwer
Eastern Yacht Sales
Hingham, MA

781-749-8600
781-740-4149 FAX
eys@easternyacht.com

Second Vice President

Adam Cooper
Manchester Marine
Manchester, MA

Third Vice President

Greg Egan
Crosby Yacht Yard
Osterville, MA

508-428-6900
508-428-0323 FAX
contact@crosbyyacht.com

Treasurer 

Douglas Wielhouwer
Eastern Yacht Sales
Hingham, MA

781-749-8600
781-740-4149 FAX
eys@easternyacht.com

Secretary

Jack Kent III
Bayside Marine Corp.
Duxbury, MA

781-934-0561
781-934-7021 FAX
info@baysidemarinecorp.com

Past President

Toby Burr
Burr Brothers Boats
Marion, MA

508-748-0541
508-748-0963 FAX
toby@burrbros.com

MMTA Directors

Greg Glavin
Brewer Onset Bay Marina
Onset, MA

508-295-038
508-295-8873 FAX
gglavin@byy.com


 

Krisha Plauche
Onboard Interiors
Marblehead, MA 01945

978.335.8253
781.990.1000 FAX
Krisha@onboardinteriors.com 

 

Larry Russo, Sr.
MarineMax New England
Danvers, MA

781-395-0050 x18210
781-396-8536 FAX
L.Russo@marinemax.com


Kurt Saunders
Saunders Boat Livery
Southwick, MA

413-569-9080
413-569-5900 FAX
K.Saunders@boatma.com

 

Tom Cox
Constitution Marina
Charlestown, MA

617-241-9640
617-242-3013
tom@bosport.com

 

Mike Connolly
Brewer Green Harbor Marina
Marshfield, MA

(781) 837-1181
(781) 834-0163 FAX
mconnolly@byy.com

 

Ed Lofgren
3A Marine Service
Hingham, MA

781-749-3250
781-749-2054 FAX
erl@3amarine.com

 

Scott Smith
Boston Boatworks
Boston, MA

617-561-9111
617-561-9222 FAX
scotts@bostonboatworks.com

 

Chip Farnham
Imtra Corporation
New Bedford, MA

(508) 995-7000
(508) 998-5359 FAX
chip@imtra.com

 

Marie Hayward
New England Marine Documentation
Winchester, MA

781-721-4500
781-721-5509 FAX
crew@boatdoc.com

 

Cherie Rudzinsky
Hingham Shipyard Marinas
Hingham, MA

781-749-2222
781 740-0700 FAX
cherie@hinghamshipyardmarinas.com 

 

Tim Moll
Brewer's Plymouth
Plymouth, MA

508-746-4500
508-746-2883 FAX
tmoll@byy.com

 

Todd Walker
Nauset Marine
Orleans, MA

508-255-0777
508-255-0373 FAX
todd@nausetmarine.com

 

Kari Sullivan Davis
Billerica Motorsports & Marine
Billerica, MA

978-667-1518
978-667-5046 FAX
kari@billericamotorsports.com

×