| MMTA MEMBER LOGIN

About the Massachusetts Marine Trades Association

The purpose for the formulation of the Massachusetts Marine Trades Association is to establish an organization of dedicated men and women who are employed in the marine industry with the concept that this organization will provide the framework for furthering the interests of the marine trades and the boating public through the promotion of boating, participation in legislation, and professional improvement programs.

It is further hoped that the association will be the focal point for exchange of ideas concerning marine matters, and that a high standard of professional and ethical conduct will be adhered to by the membership.



MMTA Associations

National Marine Manufacturer's Association (NMMA)
Marine Retailers Association of America (MRAA)
Associated Industries of Massachusetts (AIM)
Cape Cod Marine Trades Association (CCMTA)
Association of Marina Industries

MMTA Officers

President

Tim Moll
Brewer’s Plymouth
Plymouth, MA

508-746-4500
508-746-2883 FAX
tmoll@byy.com

First Vice President
 

Marie Hayward
New England Marine Documentation
Winchester, MA

781-721-4500
781-721-5509 FAX
crew@boatdoc.com

Second Vice President

Toby Burr
Burr Brothers Boats
Marion, MA

508-748-0541
508-748-0963
toby@burrbros.com

Third Vice President

Captain Paul Nowak
Finck & Perras Insurance
Florence, MA

413-935-1591
413-567-5300 FAX
pnowak@finckandperras.com

Treasurer 

Douglas Wielhouwer
Eastern Yacht Sales
Hingham, MA

781-749-8600
781-740-4149 FAX
eys@easternyacht.com

Secretary

Niven Damon
Atlantic Marketing

207-439-4263
207-439-4292 FAX
niven@nivendamon.com

Past President

Jack Kent, III
Bayside Marine Corp.
Duxbury, MA

781-934-0561
781-934-7021 FAX
jack@baysidemarinecorp.com

MMTA Directors

Greg Glavin
Onset Bay Marina
Onset, MA

508-295-038
508-295-8873 FAX
info@onsetbay.com

 

Randall Lyons
Newburyport Marinas
Newburyport, MA

978-465-9110
978-465-1826 FAX
rlyons@newburyportmarinas.com

 

Henry Keene
Edson Corporation
New Bedford, MA

508-995-9711
508-995-5021 FAX
sales@edsonintl.com

 

Larry Russo, Sr.
Russo Marine
Medford, MA

781-395-0050
781-396-8536 FAX
info@russomarine.com


Robert Butcher
Kellogg Marine
Falmouth, MA

800-243-9303 x 2205
508-274-7559 FAX
bbutcher@kelloggmarine.com

 

Richard Egan
Crosby Yacht Yard
Osterville, MA

508-428-6900
508-428-0323 FAX
contact@crosbyyacht.com

 

Ren Nichols
Allen Harbor Marine
Harwich Port, MA

508-432-0353
508-432-0487 FAX
ren@allenharbor.com


Kurt Saunders
Saunders Boat Livery
Southwick, MA

413-569-9080
413-569-5900 FAX
K.Saunders@boatma.com

 

Tom Cox
Constitution Marina
Charlestown, MA

617-241-9640
617-242-3013
tom@bosport.com

 

Mike Connelly
Green Harbor Marina
Marshfield, MA

(781) 837-1181
(781) 834-0163 FAX
mike@greenharbormarina.com

 

Ed Lofgren
3A Marine Service
Hingham, MA

781-749-3250
781-749-2054 FAX
erl@3amarine.com

 

Ridge White
Robert E. White Instruments
Boston, MA

617-482-8460
617-482-8304 FAX
info@robertwhite.com

 

Geoff Marshall
Marshall Marine
South Dartmouth, MA

508-994-0414
408-999-2177 FAX
geoff@marshallcat.com

MMTA Staff & Consultants

Association Office

MMTA
Mary Horan Administrative Assistant
P.O. Box 272
Milton, MA 02186

617-296-8336
617-249-0874 FAX
mary@boatma.com

Public Affairs Director

Nathalie K. Grady
P.O. Box 272
Milton, MA 02186

978-808-1408
978-349-7900 FAX
nathalie.grady@boatma.com

Accountant

Donald J. Gustafson, CPA
DJ Gustafson & Co
775 Pleasant St., Ste 5
Weymouth, MA 02189

781-331-8811
781-335-7535 FAX
don@djgcpa.com
www.djgcpa.com

Boat Show Producer

Warren Kelly
Vernon Promotions - Show Producer
5 Bouchard Drive
Middleton, MA 01949

978-777-4439
978-777-2692 FAX
wkelly729@comcast.net
www.bostoninwaterboatshow.com

Government Relations &
Legal Counsel

Jamy B. Madeja, Esq.
Buchanan & Associates
33 Mount Vernon St.
Boston, MA 02108

617-227-8410
617-227-9943 FAX
info@BuchananAssociates.com
www.buchananassociates.com

Web Site Consultant

David Watson
Amit Garg

By-The-Sea.com
P.O. Box 10
Sandwich, MA 02653

508-240-2533
508-240-2677 FAX
info@by-the-sea.com
www.by-the-sea.com

 

×